Menu
Thythorn Field Community Primary School

Google Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher (DSL)

Assessment, Pupil Premium, Computing, LAC

Mr R Smyton
rsmyton@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

SENDCO/ Year 3 Teacher

Music

Mrs S Brewster
sbrewster@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Foundation Stage Leader

Parent Partnership, Drama

Mrs R Wills
rwills@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 1 Teacher

Design & Technology

Miss E Martin
emartin@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 2 Teacher

Science

Miss M Shepherd
mshepherd@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 3 Teacher (DSL)

Maths, PE, EVC

Mrs E Boyd
eboyd@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 4 Teacher

Art, MFL

Miss P Kaur
pkaur5@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher

History, Geography

Mrs R Dunford
rdunford@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher (DSL)

English, PSHE, SRE, RE

Ms C Hadland
chadland@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk
Nursery NurseMrs A Timson
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS2/
DRAWING & TALKING PRACTITIONER
Ms G Hall
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS1Mrs C Archibald
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS1/ELSA Mrs D Podgers
Teaching Assistant - KS2/ELSAMrs D Muddimer
Teaching Assistant - KS2Mrs K Ellul
Teaching Assistant - KS2Mrs E Jones
Teaching Assistant - KS2Miss Z Curtis
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mr J Adair
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mrs T Wiggins

 

 

 

 

Learning Support Assistant - KS2Miss S Kelly
Learning Support Assistant - KS2 and PE CoachMr W Hill
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mrs D Macken

 

 

 

 

Learning Support Assistant - KS1Mrs M Purewal
Learning Support Assistant - KS1Mrs E Afanador
Learning Support Assistant - KS1Miss A Logue
Learning Support Assistant - KS1Mrs J Leebrook
Teaching Assistant - EYFSMrs P Beattie
PE CoachMr J Pick

 

 

 

 

Lunchtime Sports CoachMr Marchington
Office ManagerMrs E Dean
BursarMrs V Cave
Administrative/Finance AssistantMiss L Hall
Premises OfficerMr G Kinally
Mid-Day Supervisor Year 5/CleanerMrs M Inglis
CleanerMs C Inglis
Mid-Day Supervisor Year 4Mrs K Bevin
Mid-Day Supervisor EYFSMrs M Brunger
Mid-day Supervisor Year 2Mrs C Singleton
Mid-Day Supervisor Year 1Mrs R Ruprah
Mid-Day Supervisor Year 6Mrs L Wye
Mid-Day Supervisor Year 3/CleanerMrs G King
Kitchen ManagerMrs H Wright
Kitchen AssistantMs J Winter

School Updates

Translate

Top