Menu
Thythorn Field Community Primary School

Google Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher (DSL)

Assessment, Pupil Premium, Computing, LAC,

History, Geography

Mrs C Price
cprice@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Deputy Head (DSL) SENDCO/ Year 5 Teacher

Music

Mrs S Brewster
sbrewster@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Foundation Stage Leader

Parent Partnership, Modern Foreign Languages 

Mrs R Wills
rwills@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 1 Teacher

Design & Technology

Mrs E Allen
emartin@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 2 Teacher

Science

Miss M Shepherd
mshepherd@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 3 Teacher 

ECT (Early Careers Teacher)

Miss G Geary
ggeary@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 4 Teacher

Art, Computing

Miss P Kaur
pkaur5@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher (DSL)

Maths, PE, EVC

Mrs E Boyd

eboyd@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk

Year 6 Teacher (DSL)

English, PSHE, SRE, RE

Ms C Hadland
chadland@thythornfield.leics.sch.uk
Nursery NurseMrs A Timson
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS2/
DRAWING & TALKING PRACTITIONER
Mrs G Hall
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS1Mrs C Archibald
Senior Teaching Assistant - KS1/ELSA Mrs D Podgers
Teaching Assistant - KS2/ELSAMrs D Muddimer
Teaching Assistant - KS2Mrs K Ellul
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mrs E Jones
Learning Support Assistant - KS1/2Mrs T Wiggins
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mrs D Macken
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Mrs E Afanador
Learning Support Assistant - KS2Miss A Logue
Learning Support Assistant - KS1Mrs J Leebrook
Teaching Assistant - EYFS/KS2Mrs P Beattie
PE CoachMr J Gordon/ Mr Y Shaji
Lunchtime Sports CoachMr Y Shaji
Lunchtime Sports CoachMr J Watts
Office Manager/Clerk to GovernorsMrs E Dean
BursarMrs V Cave
Administrative/Finance AssistantMiss L Hall
Premises OfficerMr G Kinally
Mid-Day Supervisor/CleanerMrs M Inglis
Mid-Day Supervisor Mrs K Bevin
Mid-day Supervisor Mrs C Singleton
Mid-Day Supervisor Mrs R Ruprah
Mid-Day Supervisor Mrs L Wye
Mid-Day SupervisorMiss L Pitsillides
Mid-Day SupervisorMrs M Biddle
Mid-Day Supervisor/CleanerMrs G King
Kitchen ManagerMrs H Wright
Kitchen AssistantMs S Measures

School Updates

Translate

Top